Life Groups

Life is to be lived and it’s more fun with other people!

Life Groups serve as a place for fellowship and discipleship. We want to encourage you as you establish your heart as a Christ follower. Browse the list and contact a group leader to get connected.

 
Will and Brenda Sumpter.jpg

WILL & BRENDA SUMPTER

1st and 3rd Friday at 7:30
@ The Sumpter's home

No children please

Contact: will.sumpter@att.net | 770-460-8438

 
Mike (Copee) and Angie Copeland.jpg

MIKE & ANGIE COPELAND

2nd and 4th Sunday at 5:30
@ The Copeland's home

Child friendly

Mike Copeland: thecopee@gmail.com | 770-328-1938

 
Messages Image(2744376530).png
austin and kristen.jpg

TRAVIS & BLAKE MCDANIEL
Austin & Kristen Lindsey

2nd and 4th Wednesday at 7:00pm
@ The McDaniel's Home

Child friendly

Travis McDaniel: tdm5616@gmail.com | 239-222-1208
Blake McDaniel: blakecm1027@gmail.com

Austin Lindsey: adlindsey@gmail.com
Kristen Lindsey: 

 
Brandenburgs.jpg

Donald & Cheryl Brandenburg

1st and 3rd Wednesday at 7:00pm
@ Forward Church

Open to all, group is in church while youth group is in the kids room. No childcare provided for ages below 7th grade.

Cheryl Brandenburg: cbrhino1153@aol.com | 770-616-2160

 
Courtney and Heidi.jpg
Adam and Stacy Surfus.jpg

Courtney & Heidi Olson
Adam & Stacy Surfus

1st Thursday at 7pm
@ various locations, check with Adam monthly

Courtney Olson: courtney@forwardchurch.net | 770-899-0853
Adam Surfus: adam@forwardchurch.net | 678-698-2791

 
Courtney and Heidi.jpg

COLLEGE AGE GROUP

Courtney & HEIDI Olson

Last Sunday of every month @ 6pm
@ Courtney and Heidi's Home

Courtney Olson: courtney@forwardchurch.net | 770-899-0853

 
282-(ZF-7876-53547-1-283).jpg
Ryan and Lauren Stackpoole.jpg

Women's Group

Sara Byars
Lauren Stackpoole

2nd and 4th Thursday at 9:30am
Tami Jaffe's home

Sara Byars: sara@forwardchurch.net  770-500-9219
Lauren Stackpoole: lcstackpoole@yahoo.com | 860-307-9789

 
FB Group 2017.jpg

FORWARD CHURCH FACEBOOK GROUP

Do you consider Forward your church? Whether you’re local or non-local, join Forward Church Online. In this Facebook group we share prayer requests, testimonies, homework assignment follow up and more special content. This group provides continual discipleship. Join the group here.